These Indian Patriotic Songs Will Give You Goosebumps

  • Post author:

These Indian Patriotic Songs Will Give You Goosebumps, If you haven’t listern do hear and celebrate Indian Independence.

These songs will surely make your heart melt, cry and sacrifice everything for the country.

  1. Teri Mitti

Teri Mitti

Teri Mitti” (transl. Your soil) is a patriotic Hindi song, written by Manoj Muntashir, composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, and sung by singer B Praak.

It was released in March 2019 and featured on the soundtrack of the 2019 Hindi film Kesari, starring Akshay Kumar and Parineeti Chopra, who later sang the female version.

The aim of the song was to reflect a dying soldier’s last thoughts in the film’s final scene.

2. Watan Walo Watan Na Bech Dena

Watan Walo Watan Na Bech Dena

ArtistRoopkumar RathodMovieIndianReleased: 2001

3. Sandese Aate Hai

Sandese Aate Hai

Sandese Aate Hai (Hindi: संदेसे आते है, literally Messages come) is a patriotic song from the 1997 movie Border, directed by J. P. Dutta. It was written by Javed Akhtar, composed by Anu Malik and sung by Roop Kumar Rathod and Sonu Nigam.

The song describes the pain of Indian soldiers and was one of the reasons for the success of the film.

Maa Tujhe Salaam

Maa Tujhhe Salaam is the story of an Indian military officer, Major Pratap Singh (Sunny Deol), who aborted a terrorist infiltration attempt of the enemy country single-handedly with the help of a few local civilians, at an area that’s located near the border of India.

Bharat Mata Ki Jai, Vande Mataram

Follow Me On Instagram : the_aakash_sky

Interesting Facts About Indian Independence

Top 5 Patriotic Songs for this Independence Day

Leave a Reply